Youth Protection

Diocesan-Annual Campaign

COVID-19 Impact

Home

Adoration

Bulletins & Homilies

Capital Campaign

Contact Us

Directions

Donate

Education/School

History

Let's DANCE Donors

Mass Times

Organizations

Rosary Pledge

Sacramental Preparation

Upcoming Events

Youth

Links

St Leo Logo

Capital Campaign

 

Fr. Hahn

Rev. Peter I. Hahn, Pastor

   

Parish Office Staff

Pastor

Rev. Peter I. Hahn
717.394.1742 ext 112
pastor@stleos.org

Parochial Vicar

Rev. Stephen J. Logue

717.394.1742 ext 131
FrSLogue@stleos.org

Deacon
Rev. Mr. Eugene Vannucci
717.394.1742
v2105@comcast.net

Business Manager
Deacon Frank A. Kuchinski, Ph.D.
717.394.1742 ext 141
parishmgr@stleos.org
Accounts Payable
Mrs. Deborah Scicchitano
717.394.1742 ext 111
bookkeeper@stleos.org
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lois Walborn
717.394.1742 ext 110
secretary@stleos.org
Information Technology Director
Mrs. Kim Evans-Werner
717.394.1742 ext 351
stleoit@stleos.org
Communications Coordinator
Mrs. Tina Johnson
717.394.1742 ext 161
tjohnson@stleos.org
Music Director
Mr. Kyle Postlethwait
717.394.1742
kpostlethwait@stleos.org

Director of Development and Parish Ministries

Mr. Alan Schwartz

717.394.1742 ext 323

development@stleos.org

Parish School of Religion (PSR/CCD)

Director of Religious Education
Sr. Dorothy Wilkinson
717.394.1742 ext 222
dre@stleos.org
PSR/CCD Secretary
Mrs. Deborah Johnson
717.394.1742 ext 244
psr@stleos.org

St. Leo the Great School

www.stleoschool.org
Principal
Mrs. Christine McLean
717.394.1742 ext 232
principal@stleoschool.org
School Secretary
Mrs. Sharon Hoover
717.394.1742 ext 235
shoover@stleoschool.org